Home  |  Translate
DuPage High School District 88 is committed to providing an accessible website and ensuring content on this site is available to all stakeholders and the general public. If you experience difficulty with the accessibility of any material on this website and its associated pages, please CLICK HERE or go to www.dupage88.net/Accessibility.
district88 logo

Mission Statement: District 88 mission: To work for the continuous improvement of student achievement. Through that mission, District 88 schools have been named as Top Schools in America by Newsweek and the Washington Post.


District Office Staff Directory

The following directory listing shows staff members at the District Office. Click on a staff member's name for more information.

Name Phone Schedule Contact
Jack Andrews
Transitions Department Head
(630) 458-4512
Dr. Jean Barbanente
Assistant Superintendent/FOIA Officer
(630) 530-3982
Dani (Danielle) Brink
Director of Community Relations
(630) 530-3989
Esther Delgado
Administrative Asst.- Special Education/Student Services
(630) 530-6079
Ryan Domeracki
Director of Business Services
(630) 530-3972
Vanessa Duffin
Human Resources Generalist
(630) 782-3005
Neenah Federick
Excecutive Asst.- Chief Financial Officer
(630) 530-3970
Dr. Jamie Gourley
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
(630) 530-3993
Christopher Grice
IEP Coordinator
(630) 530-3994
Julie Grube
Administrative Asst.- Buildings and Grounds
(630) 530-6485
Elizabeth Guerra
Administrative Asst.- Business Office/Insurance
(630) 530-3972
Dr. Scott Helton
(630) 530-3980
Ed Hoster
Chief Financial Officer
(630) 530-3970
Teresa Kikos
Administrative Asst.- Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment/ Technology, Teaching & Learning
(630) 530-3969
Sandra Krause
Payroll Specialist
(630) 530-3976
Shu Lam
Data Management Specialist
(630) 530-3128
Dr. Aaron Lenaghan
Director of Technology, Teaching and Learning
(630) 782-3133
Tom Manka
Director of Buildings and Grounds / Addison Trail Building Foreman
(630) 530-3996
Millie Martinez
District 88 Office Secretary
(630) 530-3981
Janelle McHugh
(630) 530-6481
Debra Muhlena
Accounts Payable Specialist
(630) 530-6482
Veronica Noyola
Excecutive Asst.- Assistant Superintendent/Human Resources Assistant
(630) 530-3982
Christopher Perkins
(630) 782-3104
Cindy Petrbok
Excecutive Asst. to the Superintendent
(630) 530-3980
Charles Syperski
Software Engineer
(630) 530-3978
Jian Zhang
Network Administrator
(630) 530-3979
DuPage High School District 88
2 Friendship Plaza Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630-530-3981 Fax: 630-832-0198
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy